moving to seattle + birthday joy

hey! its been a while! ive been through a lot of craziness and sadness and stress, but also lots of love and joy. these last few months have been a lot. me and my gf have; moved to amsterdam, decided we were not going to stay for a year, got very depressed, moved back to her parents house in the bay, did a two day road trip to seattle, moved in with my uncle, moved out of my uncles home, and now we have just finished out first week in my friends apartment while we look a place. im really tired but things are looking up finally. im also making friends here in seattle. i really like my work cause there are so many queer people :)

however somehting is really good now! my journey around the sun has been completed 24 times! its now midnightish on my birthday eve! im gonna have a little party on discord with some friends. im excited!

a gif of two floating cartoon balls celebrating next to a birthday cake. text saying 'happy birthday' flashes on and off.

~ *.○*·. orbit