hello! i have been gone for a couple months! oops! i have been fuddling around with the site and have it looking functional ish again! im currently unemployed so now i have time to work on some of my sites. i also need to update my professional site >.< but thats way less fun :P

a purple dragon character with long ears, horns, blue fluffy hair, stripes on their nose, and small deer horns on their head. their head is tilted to the left, they are smiling and looking at the viwer.

this is orbit in my new art style!

i've been drawing more recently and i have been working on a new art style! i've been really inspired by the comic curtailed! the artist mandy seley has a really nice early 2000s art style that i want to incorperate into my art. i have been referencing some of her art to work on my style.

another note is that i am moving to the netherlands at the begining of August! so maybe ill have some pictures and updates once i get settled in there!

~ *.○*·. orbit